2a9d1b8ec6 · add 443/udp for http 3.0 · Updated 2024-07-30 23:29:18 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?